Toll Free: 800-335-6054

Metro: 817-790-7771

Fax: 817-783-6395

Address:

Motor Home Specialist
5411 South I-35W
Alvarado, Texas 76009

facebook mhsrv

Hours:

Mon-Fri: 8:30a to 6:00p
Saturday: 9:00a to 6:00p
Sunday: Closed

Holiday Hours:

MHSRV will be closed on:
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
New Year's Eve
New Year's Day

Directions:

Just 15 minutes south of Fort Worth!

From the North:

South on I-35W to exit 26A (Hwy 67) - Turn left onto 67. Go through the first light and proceed to second light (I-35 Business) take a left onto I-35 Business and proceed North to O'Banion Way. Turn right on O'Banion Way into Motor Home Specialist.

(Look for the Big American Flag, Digital Signs & the Largest Selection of Motor Homes in the WORLD!)

From the South:

North on I-35W to exit 26A (Hwy 67) - Turn right on Highway 67 and proceed to (I-35 Business) take a left onto I-35 Business and proceed North to O'Banion Way. Turn right on O'Banion Way into Motor Home Specialist.

(Look for the Big American Flag, Digital Signs & the Largest Selection of Motor Homes in the WORLD!)

MHSRV Company Directory

Main Numbers

Toll Free: 800-335-6054
Metro: 817-790-7771
Fax: 817-783-6395

Management

Douglas O'Banion Owner    
Sharon O’Banion Owner    
Donny O’Banion CEO Fax: 817-783-3113 Donny@mhsrv.com
Robert Brake COO/General Manager Fax: 817-783-2937 Robert@mhsrv.com
Mark Griffith Sales Manager Fax: 817-783-2587 MarkG@mhsrv.com

Sales

Rodney Melton Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-0018 Rodney@mhsrv.com
Jimmy Campana Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-1054 Jimmy@mhsrv.com
Richard "Buck" Buckner Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-5422 Buck@mhsrv.com
Carl Lewallen Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-3640 Carlw@mhsrv.com
Mitch Bennett Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-6679 Mitch@mhsrv.com
Jordan Buckley Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-1749 Jordan@mhsrv.com
Brandon Neal Sales Associate Cell: 817-880-4983 Brandon@mhsrv.com
Ted Eaton Sales Associate Cell: 817-659-0897 Ted@mhsrv.com
David Garza Sales Associate Cell: 817-727-1030 David@mhsrv.com
Justin Nassiff Sales Associate Cell: 817-487-8214 Justin@mhsrv.com
Lonnie Rozelle Sales Associate Cell: 817-879-1315 Lonnie@mhsrv.com
J.D. Moore Sales Associate Cell: 817-688-4705 JD@mhsrv.com
Marty Hunt Sales Associate Cell: 817-223-9396 Marty@mhsrv.com
Brian Kelley Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-8218 Brian@mhsrv.com
John Powell Sales Associate Cell: 817-760-6711 JPowell@mhsrv.com
Brandon Murphy Sales Associate Cell: 817-240-4478 Coach@mhsrv.com
Staven Corey Sales Associate Cell: 817-879-1912 Staven@mhsrv.com
Collin Caffey Sales Associate Cell: 817-894-0429 CollinC@mhsrv.com
Don Jones Sales Associate Cell: 817-675-0151 DonJ@mhsrv.com
Oscar Marks Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-7246 Oscar@mhsrv.com

Parts & Service

Stephen Evans Delivery Manager   Stephen@mhsrv.com
Terry Humphries PDI Manager   Service@mhsrv.com
Carlos Nauba Paint Manager   Carlos@mhsrv.com
Tim Johnson Service Advisor   Tim@mhsrv.com
John Paul Whisenant Service Advisor   Jp@mhsrv.com
Grant Mitchell Warranty Manager   Grant@mhsrv.com
Amber Reflogal Coach Receiver Fax: 817-783-2050 Amber@mhsrv.com
Paul Bardwell Parts Fax: 817-783-2040 Parts@mhsrv.com
Tom Hernandez Parts Fax: 817-783-2050 Tom@mhsrv.com
Tony Eunice Service Advisor   Tony@mhsrv.com
Tammy Norman Service Advisor   Tammy@mhsrv.com

Office & Support

Kelly O'Banion Purchasing/Consignment Manager   Kelly@mhsrv.com
Tyler O'Banion Account & Inventory Manager Fax: 817-783-0604 Tyler@mhsrv.com
Patrick O'Banion Advertising   Pat@mhsrv.com
Steve Gallegos Purchasing   SteveG@mhsrv.com
Curtis Fancher Finance Director   Curtis@mhsrv.com
Billy Fussell Finance   Billy@mhsrv.com
Mark Henry Finance   Mark.Henry@mhsrv.com
Don Ealy Finance   Don@mhsrv.com
Jennifer Durham AP/AR   Jen@mhsrv.com
Shannan Reardon AP/AR   Shannan@mhsrv.com