STOP BY OR CALL 800-335-6054 TO BUY YOUR RV NOW! Mon-Sat: 9am - 6pm Sun: Closed

Toll Free: 800-335-6054

Metro: 817-790-7771

Fax: 817-783-6395

Address:

Motor Home Specialist
5411 South I-35W
Alvarado, Texas 76009

facebook mhsrv

Office Hours

Mon-Sat: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Holiday Hours: MHSRV Closed

May 25th Memorial Day
July 4th Independence Day
Nov. 26th Thanksgiving
Dec. 24th Christmas Eve
Dec. 25th Christmas Day
Dec. 31st Close Early @ 2:00
Jan. 1st, 2021 New Years Day
Directions:

Just 15 minutes south of Fort Worth!

From the North:

South on I-35W to exit 26A (Hwy 67) - Turn left onto 67. Go through the first light and proceed to second light (I-35 Business) take a left onto I-35 Business and proceed North to O'Banion Way. Turn right on O'Banion Way into Motor Home Specialist.

(Look for the Big American Flag, Digital Signs & the Largest Selection of Motor Homes in the WORLD!)

From the South:

North on I-35W to exit 26A (Hwy 67) - Turn right on Highway 67 and proceed to (I-35 Business) take a left onto I-35 Business and proceed North to O'Banion Way. Turn right on O'Banion Way into Motor Home Specialist.

(Look for the Big American Flag, Digital Signs & the Largest Selection of Motor Homes in the WORLD!)

Contact Us

Corporate Brochure

Corporate Brochure
Corporate Brochure

MHSRV Company Directory

Main Numbers

Toll Free: 800-335-6054
Metro: 817-790-7771
Fax: 817-783-6395

Parts & Service

Stephen Evans Service Director Office: 817-587-7952 Stephen@mhsrv.com
Abby Hall Service Coordinator Office: 817-587-7920 Abby@mhsrv.com

Management

Donny O’Banion CEO Fax: 817-783-3113 Donny@mhsrv.com
Mark Griffith Sales Manager Fax: 817-783-2587 MarkG@mhsrv.com

Sales

Brandon Neal Sales Associate Cell: 817-880-4983 Brandon@mhsrv.com
Brad Kimler Sales Associate Cell: 817-487-8372 BradK@mhsrv.com
Brian Kelley Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-8218 Brian@mhsrv.com
Carl Lewallen Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-3640 Carlw@mhsrv.com
Daric Fail Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-1201 Daric@mhsrv.com
David Garza Sales Associate Cell: 817-727-1030 David@mhsrv.com
Grayson Beckwith Sales Associate   Grayson@mhsrv.com
Jordan Buckley Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-1749 Jordan@mhsrv.com
Justin Nassiff Sales Associate Cell: 817-487-8214 Justin@mhsrv.com
Lupe Valdez Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-2460 Lupe@mhsrv.com
Michael J. Reardon Sales Associate Cell: 817-879-1315 Michael@mhsrv.com
Mitch Bennett Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-6679 Mitch@mhsrv.com
Nolan O'Bannon Sales Associate Cell: 817-240-4478 Nolan@mhsrv.com
Oscar Marks Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-7246 Oscar@mhsrv.com
Richard "Buck" Buckner Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-5422 Buck@mhsrv.com
Staven Corey Sales Associate Cell: 817-879-1912 Staven@mhsrv.com
Ted Eaton Sales Associate Cell: 817-659-0897 Ted@mhsrv.com
Tony Potts Sales Associate Cell: 817-487-0562 Tony@mhsrv.com

Office & Support

Jimmy Campana Consignment & Purchasing Department Cell: 817-437-1054 Jimmy@mhsrv.com
Curtis Fancher Finance Director   Curtis@mhsrv.com
Billy Fussell Finance   Billy@mhsrv.com
Mark Henry Finance   MarkH@mhsrv.com