MHSRV Company Directory

Main Numbers

Toll Free: 800-335-6054
Metro: 817-790-7771
Fax: 817-783-6395

Parts & Service

Stephen Evans Service Director Office: 817-587-7952 Stephen@mhsrv.com
Amy Evans Service Advisor Office: 817-587-7962 Amy@mhsrv.com
Sandra Layne Service Advisor Office: 817-587-7919 Sandra@mhsrv.com
Abby Hall Service Coordinator Office: 817-587-7920 Abby@mhsrv.com

Management

Donny O’Banion CEO Fax: 817-783-3113 Donny@mhsrv.com
Mark Griffith Sales Manager Fax: 817-783-2587 MarkG@mhsrv.com

Sales

Brandon Neal Sales Associate Cell: 817-880-4983 Brandon@mhsrv.com
Brian Kelley Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-8218 Brian@mhsrv.com
Carl Lewallen Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-3640 Carlw@mhsrv.com
Collin Caffey Sales Associate Cell: 817-894-0429 CollinC@mhsrv.com
Daric Fail Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-1201 Daric@mhsrv.com
David Garza Sales Associate Cell: 817-727-1030 David@mhsrv.com
Jason Borden Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-5302 Jason@mhsrv.com
Jordan Buckley Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-1749 Jordan@mhsrv.com
Justin Nassiff Sales Associate Cell: 817-487-8214 Justin@mhsrv.com
Lonnie Rozelle Sales Associate Cell: 817-879-1315 Lonnie@mhsrv.com
Lupe Valdez Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-2460 Lupe@mhsrv.com
Marty Hunt Sales Associate Cell: 817-223-9396 Marty@mhsrv.com
Mitch Bennett Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-6679 Mitch@mhsrv.com
Nolan O'Bannon Sales Associate Cell: 817-240-4478 Nolan@mhsrv.com
Oscar Marks Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-7246 Oscar@mhsrv.com
Richard "Buck" Buckner Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-5422 Buck@mhsrv.com
Rodney Melton Sales Associate Cell: 817-437-0018 Rodney@mhsrv.com
Staven Corey Sales Associate Cell: 817-879-1912 Staven@mhsrv.com
Ted Eaton Sales Associate Cell: 817-659-0897 Ted@mhsrv.com

Office & Support

Tyler O'Banion Account & Inventory Manager Fax: 817-783-0604 Tyler@mhsrv.com
Jimmy Campana Consignment & Purchasing Department Cell: 817-437-1054 Jimmy@mhsrv.com
Curtis Fancher Finance Director   Curtis@mhsrv.com
Billy Fussell Finance   Billy@mhsrv.com
Mark Henry Finance   MarkH@mhsrv.com